World Christian Video Directory - Helping you reach your world for Jesus



Please visit my new World Christian Video/DVD Directory at:
http://www.worldchristianvideos.org/indexl.php?VT=Lang&FL=B
This is a newer updated list of dvds in hundreds of languages.
 

Christian Video/ Dvd Ministries, Organizations and Companies

Name of Organization Websites
7th Day Adventist Outreach http://www.sdaoutreach.org/
Access Research Network http://www.arn.org/index.html
All Bibles L.P. http://www.allbibles.com/
Amazon http://www.amazon.com
Amazon Canada http://www.amazon.com
Amazon France http://www.amazon.fr
Amazon United Kingdom http://www.amazon.co.uk
Ambassador-Emerald http://www.emeraldhouse.com
American Bible Society http://www.americanbible.org
American Portrait Films http://www.amport.com/
American Vision http://www.americanvision.org
Ankerberg Theological Research Institute http://www.johnankerberg.com
Answers in Genesis http://www.answersingenesis.org/
Arab World Ministries http://awm.gospelcom.net/splash/index.php
Armageddon Books http://www.armageddonbooks.com/
Art of the Covenant http://www.artcov.com/
Australian Sign Language NA
Back to the Bible http://www.backtothebible.org/
Band Farm http://www.bandfarm.com
Baptist Church Planters http://www.bcpusa.org/
Baptist Church Planting Ministry http://www.bcpm.org/store/
Baptist Communications Center NA
Baptist Mass Communication Center NA
Ben Berain NA
Berean Christian Stores http://www.berean.com
Bible Believer's Bookshop http://www.bookshop.biblebelievers.com
Bible Study Time http://www.timeforhope.org/
Bill Rice Ranch http://www.billriceranch.org/
Billy Graham http://www.billygrahambookstore.org/
Billy Sunday Online http://www.billysunday.org/
BIMI http://www.bimi.org
Bits & Bytes http://www.bitsbytescomputer.com
BJU Press http://www.bjupress.com/page/Home
Blessed and Beyond this site is no longer available
Bob Jones University http://protect.bju.edu/cstore/
Books for Christians http://www.adventistbookcenter.com/
Books of the Bible http://www.booksofthebible.com
BooksChristian http://www.bookschristian.com
C.S. Lewis Society http://www.apologetics.org/
Caleb Project http://www.calebproject.org/
Campus Crusade for Christ http://www.ccci.org
Caryl Matrisciana Productions http://www.carylmatrisciana.com
CBN http://www.cbn.com
CF Media Christian Media Source www.cfmedia.com
Chick Publications http://www.chick.com/default.asp
Chinese Holy Bible http://www.chineseholybible.com/
Chosen People Ministries http://www.chosenpeople.com/
Chosen People Ministries UK http://www.chosenpeople.org.uk
Christ the Way Bookstore http://www.christtheway.ca/
Christian Answers Network http://www.christiananswers.net/
Christian Bible Bookstore http://www.christian-bible-book-store.com/shop/
Christian Book Clearinghouse http://www.christianbookclearinghouse.com/index.html
Christian Cinema http://www.christiancinema.com
Christian Discount Shop http://www.christiandiscountshop.com
Christian Equippers International http://www.equipper.com/
Christian Home Educators of Colorado http://www.checbooks.com/
Christian Liberty Books http://www.jeremiahfilms.com
Christian Movies Direct server not found
Christian Multimedia http://www.harvestproductions.org/
Christian Reality http://christianreality.com/
Christian Research Institute http://www.equip.org
Christian Resource Network South Africa http://www.christianmovies.co.za/
Christian Surfers Australia http://www.christiansurfers.org.au/
Christian Surfers New Zealand http://www.christiansurfers.org.nz/
Christian Surfers UK http://www.christiansurfers.co.uk/
Christian Video Etc. http://www.christianvideoetc.com/
Christianbits http://www.christianbits.co.uk
Christianbook http://www.christianbook.com/
ChristianBooksBibles.com http://www.christianbooksbibles.com
Christianbookstore.co.nz http://www.Christianbookstore.co.nz
Christianbookstore.us http://www.christianbookstore.us
Christiancinema.com http://www.christiancinema.com
ChristianDVD.com http://www.christiandvd.com/
Christianfilms.com http://www.christianfilms.com
Christianmovies.com http://www.christianmovies.com
Christianstories.com http://www.christianstories.com/
ChristiansUnite Christian Book Store http://www.christian-book-store.christiansunite.com/
College Street Bookstore http://www.collegestreetbookstore.com/
Comev http://www.comev.org.br
Comunicacoes Evangelicas (COMEV) http://www.comev.org.br
Coral Ridge Ministries http://www.coralridge.org/
Create International http://www.createinternational.com
Creation Evidence Museum http://www.creationevidence.org
Creation Family Bookstore http://www.creationfamily.com/
Creation Instruction Association http://www.creationinstruction.org
Creation Ministries International http://www.creationontheweb.com/
Creation Moments http://www.creationmoments.net/
Creation Resource Foundation http://www.creationresource.org/
Creation Resources Trust http://www.crt.org.uk/
Creation Science Movement http://www.csm.org.uk
Creation Science Resources http://www.sixdaycreation.com/
Creation Sensation http://www.creationsensation.com/
Creative Youth Resources http://www.creativeyouthresources.com
CRI Resource Center http://www.equip.org/
Crown Financial Ministries http://www.crown.org/
Crown Video http://www.crownvideo.com/
David Ring Ministries http://www.davidring.org/
David Wood Ministries http://www.dwministries.org
Dayspring International http://www.dayspringinternational.org/
Deaf Media Ministries - Nerstrand NA
Deaf Media Ministries - Rosemount NA
Deaf Ministries List NA
Deaf Missions Online Store http://www.deafmissionsstore.com/
Deaf Outreach Ministries NA
Deaf Video Communications NA
Deeper Roots Publications http://www.deeperroots.com/
Discount Bible http://www.discountbible.com
Discovery House Publishers http://www.dhp.org
eden.co.uk http://www.eden.co.uk/
Ekklesia http://shop.ekklesia.co.uk/
Emmaus Road International http://www.eri.org
ERF-Verlag http://www.erfverlag.de
Ergun Cancer http://www.erguncaner.com/new/
Estus Pirkle Evangelistic Association http://www.burninghell.com/
Eternal Pictures http://www.eternalpictures.com/
EvanTell http://www.evantell.org/index.aspx?pt=Home
ExplorationFilms.com NA
Faith Music and Books http://books.faithmusicmissions.com/
Family Books and Resources http://www.checbooks.com/
Family Christian Stores http://www.familychristian.com/
Family Pass http://www.familypass.com
Farm Country General Store http://www.homeschoolfcgs.com/
Fedefilm www.fedefilm.com/
Films for Christ / Eden Communications http://www.christiananswers.net/eden/
First Baptist Church None Listed
First Family Church http://www.ffc.org
Fishnet Books http://www.fishnetbooks.com/
Fixed Point Foundation http://www.fixed-point.org/index.php/dvds
http://www.fixed-point.org
Florida First Coast Signing Videos Productions NA
Focus on the Family NA
Focus on the Family South Africa http://www.safamily.org.za
Free Minds http://www.freeminds.org/
Freedom in Christ http://www.ficm.org.uk/
Frontline Fellowship http://www.frontline.org.za/
Gary Smalley Videos http://www.garysmalleyvideos.com/
Gateway Films None Listed
Georg Hagadorn Im Huferfeld NA
Global Vision Resources www.globalvisionresources.com/
Go Campus Crusade for Christ http://www.goccc.stores.yahoo.net/index.html
Go- Tell Communications http://www.go-tell.org/
go2rpi.com http://www.go2rpi.com/
Good News Defenders http://www.goodnewsdefenders.org/
Good Shepherd Videos NA
Good Theology http://www.goodtheology.com
GoodSeed Online Store-USA website not found
Gospel Folio Press http://www.gospelfolio.com/
Gospel Media http://www.gospel-media.org/
Gospel Video Express http://www.gospelvideoexpress.com/
Grace Books International http://www.gbibooks.com/default.asp
Grant R. Jeffrey Ministries http://www.grantjeffrey.com
Grason http://www.grason.org
Greek Sound Recording Studio Ltd. & Broadcast Services NA
Handclasp Media website not found
Hanssler Verlag http://www.haenssler.de
Harris Communications http://www.harriscomm.com
Harvest Productions http://www.harvestproductions.org/
Heartland Ministries http://www.heartland-ministries.org/index.html
Heritage House http://www.hh76.com
Home Science Tools http://www.hometrainingtools.com/
Homeschooling Headquarters http://www.homeschoolheadquarters.com/
Illustra Media http://www.illustramedia.com/tppinfo.htm
Impact Apologetics http://www.impactapologetics.com
In Touch Mission International http://www.intouchmission.org/
India Plaza http://www.indiaplaza.com/
Indian Evangelical Team www.ietmissions.org
www.getmissions.org
Institute for Creation Research http://www.icr.org/
Institute for Religious Research www.irr.org/
Institute in Basic Life Principles http://www.iblp.org
InterComm http://www.intercommedia.org/
International Bible Society http://www.journeyofrecovery.org/
International Board of Jewish Missions http://www.ibjm.org
International Films http://www.internationalfilms.org
International Media Ministries http://www.imm.edu/
International Mission Board http://www.imbresources.org/
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship http://www.intervarsity.org/
Jack Van Impe Ministries International http://www.jvim.com/
Japan Mission http://www.japanmission.org/
Jeremiah Films http://www.jeremiahfilms.com
Jesus Film Project http://www.Jesusfilm.org
Joy Enterprises NA
Justice Pictures http://www.justicepictures.com/
Keith Kline None Listed
Ken Anderson Films http://www.moviesunlimited.com/musite/siteSearch.asp?search=Ken%20Anderson
Kingsley Press http://www.kingsleypress.com
Korea Video Mission Center None Listed
KTF Productions http://www.ktfproductions.com/
Last Days Ministries http://www.lastdaysministries.org/
Latin America Mission http://www.lam.org/
Les Feldick Ministries http://www.lesfeldick.com/
Lets Sign Corporation None Listed
Liberty Counsel http://www.lc.org
Lifeway Christian Stores http://www.lifewaystores.com
Light of Faith Resources http://www.lightoffaith.com
Living Hope Ministries http://www.lhvm.org/
Living Waters http://www.livingwaters.com/
Living Waters Canada http://www.prestostore.com
Living Waters New Zealand http://www.livingwatersnewzealand.com/
Love Worth Finding http://www.lwf.org/
Lutheran Hour Ministries http://www.lhm.org/
MacGregor Ministries http://www.macgregorministries.org/
Majesty Music http://www.majestymusic.com
Marriage Alive http://www.marriagealive.com
Marriage Today http://www.marriagetoday.org
Mars Hill Productions http://www.thehopevideo.com
Mennonite Media http://www.mennomedia.org/
Messenger Films http://www.messengerfilms.com/
Mission ONE http://www.mission1.org
Moody Publishers http://www.moodyvideo.org
More Than Dreams http://www.morethandreams.org/
Mormonism Research Ministry http://www.mrm.org/
Mr. Michael Wozniak None Listed
Multi-Language Media http://www.multilanguage.com/
Multi-Media Evangelism http://www.multimediaevangelism.org/
Nation Entertainment None Listed
National CEF Office None Listed
Nest Entertainment http://www.nestentertainment.com/
Nest Family Entertainment http://www.nestfamily.com
Nest Learning http://www.nestlearning.com
New Leaf Publishing Group http://www.newleafpublishinggroup.com
New Life Network http://www.nlntv.com
New Life Resources http://www.newliferesources.ca/
New Tribes Mission http://www.ntm.org/
www.ntmbooks.com
New Tribes Mission UK None Listed
No Frontiers http://www.nofrontiers.org/
North Point Community Church www.resources.northpoint.org
Northwest Creation Network http://www.store.nwcreation.net/index.html
NPN Videos http://www.npnvideos.com/
Oasis Tradepost http://www.oasistradepost.com/
Olive Tree Ministries http://www.olivetreeviews.org/
Oremundo http://www.oremex.org/
Parable http://www.parable.com/parable/
Penfold Book & Bible House http://www.penfoldbooks.com/
Penny Wise Learning http://www.pennywiselearning.com/
Perfect Stranger Movie http://www.perfectstrangermovie.com/
Persecution Project Foundation http://www.persecutionproject.org
Peter Terrell None Listed
Pilgrim Discount Book and Bible Supply http://www.pilgrimdiscount.com
Pistol Movie http://www.pistolmovie.com/
Praise Him UK http://www.praise-him.co.uk
Praise-Him http://www.praise-him.org/about
Prison Fellowship http://www.pfm.org/
Proclaiming The Gospel http://www.pro-gospel.org
Prophecy in the News http://www.prophecyinthenews.com/
Providence Foundation http://www.providencefoundation.com
Purple Pomegranate Productions http://www.store.jewsforjesus.org/
Rainbow Film Ministries None Listed
Ravi Zacharias International Ministries http://www.rzim.org
Reality Outreach http://www.realityoutreach.org/
Reel Christian http://www.reelchristian.com/
Regeneration Reservation http://www.regenerationreservation.org
Revival Fire Books http://www.revivalfirebooks.com
Rio Grande Bible Institute Bookstore http://www.riogrande.edu/
Road to Glory http://www.roadtoglory.net
Road to Zion http://www.1roadtozion.com
Robert G. Lee http://www.robertglee.com/
Rosa http://www.rosamusic.cz/
Russ Doughten Films http://www.rdfilms.com
Saints Alive http://www.saintsalive.com/
Sammy Tippit Ministries http://www.sammytippit.org/
SAT 7 http://www.sat7.org
Save America Ministries http://www.gocec.com/
Scott Eash Media http://www.scotteashmedia.com
Scripture Sign Project None Listed
Scripture Truth Book Company http://www.scripturetruth.com/
Set Free Ministries http://www.setfreeministries.com/
Seventh Day Adventist Outreach http://www.sdaoutreach.org/
Several Sources Foundation http://www.silentscream.org/
Several Sources Shelters http://www.silentscream.org/
Shop.Worthwhile.com shop.worthwhile.com/
Side by Side Films http://www.sidebysidefilms.com/
Silent Word Ministries http://www.silentwordministries.org/
SIM Bookstore has website but invalid hostname
Sonrise Music http://www.sonrisemusic.com/
SonSign Productions None Listed
Studio JTV http://www.studio-jtv.com
Tej-Prasarini Don Bosco Communications www.tejonline.com/
The Alert Store http://www.thealertstore.com/
The Arky Book and Media Store http://www.arky.org
The Berean Call http://www.thebereancall.org/
The Bible Source http://www.thebiblesource.com/
The Creation Network www.thecreationnetwork.org
The Creation Research Society http://www.creationresearch.org/
The Eagles Group None Listed
The God’s Story Project http://www.gods-story.org/
http://www.christiananswers.net/godstory/home.html
The Home School Source http://www.thehomeschoolsource.com/
The Japannet http://www.thejapannet.com
The Tabernacle Place http://www.the-tabernacle-place.com
The Vision Forum http://www.visionforum.com/
The Voice of the Martyrs http://www.persecution.com/
The Way of the Master Australia www.wayofthemaster.com.au
The Young Earth Creation Club http://www.creationists.org/
Timberdoodle Company http://www.timberdoodle.com/
Trinity Vision http://www.trinityvision.co.uk
TWR Slovakia http://www.twr.sk
UCB None Listed
UCB2GO http://www.ucb2go.co.uk
UK Christian Bookstore http://www.christian-bookstore.co.uk
Understand The Times International http://www.understandthetimes.org/
Unshackled http://www.unshackled.org/
Utah Christian Publications http://www.utahchristianpub.org/
Utah Lighthouse Ministry www.utlm.org
VeggieTales http://www.bigidea.com/
Vision Through Video (VTV) http://www.arabmultimedia.com/
Vision Video https://www.visionvideo.com/
Voice of the Martyrs Australia http://www.persecution.com.au/
Walk Thru the Bible http://www.walkthru.org/
WallBuilders http://www.wallbuilders.com/
Watchman Fellowship http://www.watchman.org/
William Carey Library http://www.williamcareylibrary.org/
Wittenburg Door http://www.wittenburgdoor.com
Word Australia http://word.com.au
Word of Life Press Japan http://www.wlpm.or.jp/
Word U. K. None Listed
World Prophetic Ministry http://www.thekingiscoming.com
World Wide Pictures http://www.billygrahambookstore.org/
Worldchristian.com http://www.ywam.org/books/
Worldteach http://www.worldteachers.com/
Youth Specialties http://www.youthspecialties.com/
Ywam Publishing http://www.ywampublishing.com
Zola Levitt Ministries http://www.levitt.com
Zondervan Church Source http://www.zondervan.com/


Please visit my new Global Christian Video Directory at www.worldchristianvideos.org
It has a list of thousands of titles of Christian videos in over 1000 languages fo the world and where to buy them. This web site is an updated version of this site, the World Christian Video Directory


If you have any questions or need help finding a particular video, tract, book or any other Christian resource in any language of the world, please contact brianformissions@gmail.com
Google and Altavista Translation translate this web site into 33 different languages at http://www.google.com/language_tools
and
http://babelfish.altavista.com/






World Christian Video Directory - Helping you reach your world for Jesus

Home